Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

How to Price Clean Up Projects & Get Bigger Fees

June 1, 2021 @ 11:00 am 12:00 pm PDT

May be an image of 1 person and eyeglasses
📣 We’re pleased to welcome Veronica’s friend and world-renowned pricing expert Mark Wickersham as a guest host in our upcoming free live webinar!

Learn all about how to price clean up projects and get bigger fees in this free event happening on June 1st.

Date: Tuesday, June 1st
Time: 2:00 pm EST, 1:00 pm CST, 12:00 pm MST, 11:00 am PST
Linkhttps://www.bigmarker.com/…/How-to-Price-Bookkeeping…

Mark Wickersham – Chartered Accountant, public speaker and #1 best-selling author – is known as the most sought-after profit improvement expert in the accounting community. He is famous for helping accounting firms double their profits in less than 18 months without having to work harder or do any uncomfortable marketing.

We are so happy to have him as a guest in this live training. Mark’s knowledge on pricing is immensely valuable, and this is an event you don’t want to miss!And since it’s live, you can ask Mark all your pricing questions. 👌

Follow the link to read more and sign up today!
Linkhttps://www.bigmarker.com/…/How-to-Price-Bookkeeping…

Free

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Note: QB Community Live has the right to remove any event for the calendar without explanation.  QB Community Live is not responsible for the scheduling, rescheduling, or cancelation of any event. QB Community Live is not liable for any paid or free events.